Who We Are

Tina Robbins

Tina Robbins

Executive Director

269-343-5896 ext. 1491

TinaR@askforkids.org

Amber Sisson

Amber Sisson

Youth Peer Support Specialist

269-343-5896 ext. 2630

AmberS@askforkids.org

Corrie Petersen

Corrie Petersen

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2633

CorrieP@askforkids.org

Kaley Ford

Kaley Ford

Youth Services Manager

269-343-5896 ext. 2632

KaleyF@askforkids.org

Kim Beachy

Kim Beachy

Office Coordinator

269-343-5896 ext. 2631

KimB@askforkids.org

Laceey Ruble

Laceey Ruble

Youth Engagement Specialist

269-343-5896 ext. 2642

LaceeyR@askforkids.org

Latrieva Boston

Latrieva Boston

Family Services Manager

269-343-5896 ext. 1759

LatrievaB@askforkids.org

Lisa Coleman

Lisa Coleman

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2636

LisaC@askforkids.org

Pam Waterman

Pam Waterman

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2633

PamW@askforkids.org

Rachel Cochran

Rachel Cochran

Youth Peer Support Specialist

269-343-5896 ext. 2729

RachelC@askforkids.org

Robin Hicks

Robin Hicks

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2634

RobinH@askforkids.org

Tasha Beischl

Tasha Beischl

Youth Peer Mentor

269-343-5896

TashaB@askforkids.org